Menu

The Edith Borthwick School

Enabling everyone to reach and go beyond their potential

Home Page

Meeting Schedule 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

 

DateMeetingTime
Wednesday 15th September 2021 Governing Body (Annual Planning Meeting)10am
Thursday 4th November 2021 Curriculum Committee4.30pm
Friday 12th November 2021

 Resources Committee

 Followed by Pay Committee (Head and Teachers)

8.00am

Thursday 16th December 2021

 Governing Body Meeting

4.30pm

 

Spring Term 2022

 

DateMeetingTime
Friday 4th February 2022 Resources Committee Meeting8 am
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Curriculum Committee Meeting4.30 pm
Wednesday 30th March 2022

 Governing Body Meeting

 Followed by Pay Committee (Support Staff)

4.30pm

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

DateMeetingTime
Friday 22nd April 2022

 Resources Committee Meeting, including budget approval

8.00am
Thursday 9th June 2022 Curriculum Committee4.30pm
Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 Governing Body Meeting

 

4.30pm

 

 

Attendance Registers

Top