THE EDITH BORTHWICK SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE 2019 - 2020

(P = present, A = absent and apology received, X = absent with no apology)

NAME OF GOVERNOR	END DATE	5 DEC 19	19 MAR 20	2 JUL 20 via Zoom	Date appointed
CO-OPTED (3)					
Mrs Heather Fairhurst	31 Aug 23	Р	Р	Р	Reappted 16/07/19
Mr John Vinter	25 Oct 20	Р	Р	Р	26 Oct 16
Mrs Ruth Sturdy	16 Sept 23	Р	Α	Р	17 Sept 19
AUTHORITY (1)					
Ms Stephanie Taylor	11 Dec 21	Р	Р	Р	12 Dec 17
PARENT (4)					
Mr Paul Trudgeon Resigned 18 Oct 2019	11 Jun 20	-	-	-	Re-elected 12 June 16
Mr Madhavan Krishnaswamy Term ended 1 Dec 2019	1 Dec 19	-	-	-	2 Dec 15
Mrs Heather Hill	17 Oct 20	Р	Р	Р	Elected 18 Oct 16
Ms Victoria Faulks	17 Oct 23	Α	Р	Р	Elected 18 Oct 19
Mr Steve Elwell	17 Oct 23	Α	Α	A	Elected 18 Oct 19
STAFF (2)					1.0
Mr Dan Woodman	Ex Off	Р	Р	Р	1 Sept 16
Mr Adam Brumby	16 Oct 21	Р	Р	Р	17 Oct 17
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS					
Mrs Amanda Moreno	15 July 20 15 July 21	A	P	Р	Appointed 16 July 19 Reappointed 16 July 20
Miss Emily Welton	16 Sept 20	Α	Α	Р	Appointed 17 Sept 19
Mrs J Johnson (Clerk)		Р	Р	Р	