Menu

The Edith Borthwick School

Enabling everyone to reach and go beyond their potential

Home Page

Meeting Schedule 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

 

Date Meeting Time
Monday 9th September 2019  Governors to meet Link staff 5.00pm
Monday 30th September 2019 Strategic Planning Group TBC
Monday 7th October 2019  Curriculum Committee 5.00pm
TBC Headteachers perfomance management review  
Tuesday 7 November 2019

 Resources Committee

 Followed by Pay Committee (Head and Teachers)

8.15am

9.30am

Tuesday 5 December 2019

 Full Governor Day:

9.30-10.30 - Climate Walk

11.00-12.00 - Link Governor visits

12.00-1.00 - Lunch with learners

1.00-3.00 - Further link visits and training

3.00-4.00 - Visit note writing

4.00-5.30 Full Governors meeting

All day

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Date Meeting Time
tba  Strategic Planning Group  
Thursday 30th January 2020  Curriculum Committee Meeting 5.00pm
Thursday 13th February 2020  Resources Committee Meeting 8.15am
Thursday 19th March 2020

 Full Governor Day:

9.30-10.30 - Climate Walk

11.00-12.00 - Link Governor visits

12.00-1.00 - Lunch with learners

1.00-3.00 - Further link visits and training

3.00-4.00 - Visit note writing

4.00-5.30 Full Governors meeting

All Day

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Date Meeting Time
tba  Strategic Planning Group  
Thursday 23 April 2020

Resources Committee Meeting, including budget approval

Followed by Pay Committee (Support Staff)

8.15am
Thursday 30 April 2020 Curriculum Committee 5.00pm
Thursday 2nd July 2020

Full Governor Day:

9.30-10.30 - Climate Walk

11.00-12.00 - Link Governor visits

12.00-1.00 - Lunch with learners

1.00-3.00 - Further link visits and training

3.00-4.00 - Visit note writing

4.00-5.30 Full Governors meeting, including Planning Meeting for 2019/20

All day

 

 

Attendance Registers

Top